Publication terms
and Article submission guidelines


The articles, being sent to the journal's editorial office, are subject to mandatory reviewing. They can be sent back for revision or rejected on the formal or scientific ground according to the decision of the Editorial Board. In these cases the Editorial Board does not enter into polemics with authors.

Only previously unpublished original manuscripts of articles are taken for publication in the journal. The chosen topic should have scientific novelty, practical relevance and original content. It is advisable to adhere to the following structure of the article:

  • Introduction means a short summary of aspects concerning up-to date situation and definition of the problem, being solved in the article;
  • Materials and methods of solving the problem, a detailed description of research;
  • Results mean content of the article (for example: description of processes and phenomena's physical nature, evidence of aspects presented in the article, initial and final mathematical expressions, mathematical calculations and conversions, experiments and computations, examples and illustrations);
  • Discussion of obtained results and their comparison with previously known;
  • Conclusion means inferences and recommendations.

The article should not exceed 10 pages (excluding figures and tables) of A4 size with 1,5 – 2 line spacing and survey article – not more than 25 pages. Type size – is 14 Times New Roman. It is also necessary to give an electronic text version in the format of text editor Word (any version).

Procedures for the article formalizing:

  • specify the article's category, as well as the Universal Decimal Classification Index (in Internet - Classifier UDC);
  • after the author's initials and surname there follow academic degree, academic rank, position, place of work (study), city, country, e-mail;
  • abstract (report with 850 characters, not less than 10 lines) contains: the purpose of work, materials and methods, results of research, inferences and key words;
  • translate the article's title, author's name, author's details, abstract and key words in English.

Bibliographic list (literature) is given according to the requirements of GOST 7.0.5-2008. The reference to the source is made using square brackets, for example [1-3], [7, 8]. References to the formulas, figures, and tables are made with the use of parentheses, for example: formula (3), equation (1), (Fig. 2), (Table 7).

The number of figures and photographs for a standard article should not exceed 5, and for a survey article – not more than 10. The formulas (OST 29.115-88) are given in the format of text editor. Concerning physical (technical) values' symbols there should be used only Latin or Greek alphabets. Herewith, in text for Greek letters roman type should be used and for Latin letters – italic (italic type). Vectors should be marked in bold or by arrow over the symbol of vector. For subscripts or superscripts you should use Arabic numerals, Latin or Greek letters. The dimension of physical values is indicated only with Russian letters.

The formulas, tables and figures should have separate straight-through numeration. If there are no additional (iterative) references for some formulas in the text or it is singular, then numeration is not necessary. A single table and figure also do not need to be numbered.

The article should be signed by all authors. On a separate page there should be presented The information about the author (or about all authors): surname, first name, patronymic, science degree, rank, position, education, experience in scientific (professional) activity, research interests (research areas), number of scientific works, phone number, postal address (for sending the journal), e-mail address.

Manuscripts are not returned back.

The authors (or the author) of each article have a right for getting one author's copy of the journal after its publication.

Fresh number



Our partners



Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation



Institute of International Law and Economics named after A.S. Griboyedov

Условия публикации
и правила оформления статей


Статьи, поступающие в редакцию журнала, подлежат обязательному рецензированию. По решению редколлегии журнала они могут быть отправлены на доработку или отклонены по формальным или по научным причинам. Редколлегия в этих случаях в полемику с авторами не вступает.

Для издания в журнале принимаются только ранее не опубликованные авторские рукописи статей. Затронутая тема должна отличаться научной новизной, практической значимостью, оригинальностью содержания. Желательно придерживаться следующей структуры статьи:

  • введение – краткое изложение состояния рассматриваемого вопроса и постановка задачи, решаемой в статье;
  • материалы и методы решения задачи, подробное описание исследования;
  • результаты – основное содержание статьи (например: описание физической сущности процессов и явлений, доказательства представленных в статье положений, исходные и конечные математические выражения, математические выкладки и преобразования, эксперименты и расчеты, примеры и иллюстрации);
  • обсуждение полученных результатов и сопоставление их с ранее известными;
  • заключение – выводы и рекомендации.

Объем статьи (без рисунков и таблиц) не должен превышать 10 страниц формата А4 при 1,5–2 межстрочных интервалах, а объем статьи обзорного характера – 25 страниц. Размер шрифта – 14 Times New Roman. Необходимо представить электронную версию текста в формате текстового редактора Word (любой версии).

Порядок оформления статьи:

  • укажите рубрику статьи, а также Индекс универсальной десятичной классификации (в Интернете – Классификатор УДК);
  • после инициалов и фамилии автора следуют: ученая степень, ученое звание, должность, место работы (учебы), город, страна, электронная почта;
  • аннотация (реферат – 850 знаков, не менее 10 строк) содержит: цель работы, материалы и методы, результат исследования, выводы и ключевые слова (5–10);
  • приведите перевод названия статьи, фамилии автора, его реквизитов, аннотации и ключевые слова на английском языке.

Пристатейный библиографический список (литература) приводится в соответствии с требованиями ГОСТа 7.0.5-2008. Ссылка на использованный источник оформляется в квадратных скобках, например [1–3], [7, 8]. Ссылки на формулы, рисунки и таблицы оформляются с использованием круглых скобок, например формула (3), уравнение (1), (рис. 2), (табл. 7).

Количество рисунков и фотографий для типовой статьи не должно превышать 5, для обзорной статьи – не более 10. Формулы (ОСТ 29.115–88) приводятся в формате текстового редактора. Для символьного обозначения физических (технических) величин используйте только латинский и греческий алфавиты, при этом в тексте для греческих букв нужно использовать прямой шрифт, для латинских букв – наклонный шрифт (курсив), векторы обозначать полужирным шрифтом или стрелкой над символом вектора. Для нижних и верхних индексов применяйте арабские цифры, латинские или греческие буквы. Размерность физических величин обозначается только русскими буквами.

Формулы, таблицы и рисунки должны иметь отдельную сквозную нумерации. Если на конкретную формулу нет дополнительных (возвратных) ссылок в тексте или она в единственном числе, то нумерация не нужна. Единственная таблица и рисунок также не нумеруются.

Статья должна быть подписана всеми авторами. На отдельном листе представляются сведения об авторе (или всех авторах): фамилия, имя, отчество, ученая степень, звание; должность, образование, опыт научной (профессиональной) деятельности, сфера научных интересов (направления исследований), количество научных работ, телефон, почтовый адрес (для направления журнала), электронная почта.

Рукописи не возвращаются.

Авторы (или автор) каждой статьи после ее публикации имеют право на получение одного авторского экземпляра журнала.

Свежий номер



Наши партнеры



Финансовый университет при Правительстве Российской Федерации



Институт международного права и экономики имени А.С. Грибоедова